Home
Home
Objectives
Organization
Location
Scientific Program
Speakers
Registration
Accomodation
Social Program
Press
Sponsors
Contact
Conference 2002

Posters

Presenter, e-mail Postertitel

Abraham, Anna

anna.abraham@rub.de

CREATIVE COGNITION AND DEVELOPMENT:
A COMPARISON OF ADOLESCENTS WITH ADHD, CONDUCT DISORDER AND AN UNAFFECTED CONTROL GROUP

Andre, Paolo

anp@dfb.unipi.it

CHANGES OF FRONTAL MIDLINE THETA DURING VISUOMOTOR BEHAVIOR IN NORMALS AND IN CEREBELLAR PATIENTS

Balgkouranidou, Ioanna

ioannabio@yahoo.it

NEUROGENESIS AFTER SHORT-TERM SLEEP DEPRIVATION
IN RATS

Barone, Ilaria

i.barone@hsantalucia.it

CELL-TYPE SPECIFIC ABNORMALITIES OF CORTICOSTRIATAL SYNAPTIC PLASTICITY IN EXPERIMENTAL HUNTINGTON’S DISEASE

Bonsi, Paola

p.bonsi@hsantalucia.it

SYNAPTIC PLASTICITY OF STRIATAL INTERNEURONS IN ANIMAL MODELS OF HUNTINGTON’S DISEASE

Capsoni, Simona

s.capsoni@laylinegenomics.com

MEMOQUIN, A NEW COMPOUND TO ATTACK ALZHEIMER’S DISEASE: PRECLINICAL STUDIES

Cavanna, Andrea Eugenio

cavanna77@tin.it

THE TEMPORAL LOBE AND OBSESSIVENESS: A STUDY IN EPILEPSY

Cuomo, Dario

dario_cuomo@libero.it

ELECTROPHYSIOLOGICAL MECHANISMS OF THE ANTIEPILEPTIC EFFICACY OF PROPOFOL IN RAT NEOCORTICAL NEURONS

Di Pino, Giovanni

g.dipino@unicampus.it

TROPHIC EFFECTS OF SEROTONIN ON VENTROPOSTERIOR THALAMIC NEURONS: EVIDENCE FOR THE INVOLVEMENT OF MULTIPLE RECEPTOR SUBTYPES

Finazzi, Dario

finazzi@med.unibs.it

QUANTIFICATION OF SECRETASES AND AMYLOID BETA-DEGRADING ENZYMES IN THE HIPPOCAMPUS AND THE CEREBELLUM FROM AD PATIENTS AND CONTROLS

Gallo, Angela

angela.gallo@hgu.mrc.ac.uk

ALTERATION OF RNA EDITING IN MALIGNANT GLIOMAS

Geracitano, Raffaella

 

HYDROGEN PEROXIDE OPPOSES THE EFFECTS OF HYPOXIA IN DOPAMINERGIC NEURONS OF THE VENTRAL MIDBRAIN

Giustizieri, Michela ?

michelagiustizieri@virgilio.it

COEXISTING MECHANISMS OF PRESYNAPTIC INHIBITION AT GABAERGIC SYNAPSES OF THE RAT SUBSTANTIA NIGRA PARS COMPACTA

Guatteo, Ezia

e.guatteo@hsantalucia.it

TRPV3-LIKE TEMPERATURE-GATED CONDUCTANCE IN DOPA-MINERGIC NEURONS OF THE SUBSTANTIA NIGRA PARS COMPACTA

Jucaite, Aurelija

aurelija.jucaite@kbh.ki.se

REDUCED MIDBRAIN DOPAMINE TRANSPORTER BINDING IN ADOLESCENTS WITH ADHD

Kaasinen, Valtteri

valtteri.kaasinen@pet.tyks.fi

CORTICOSTRIATAL COVARIANCE PATTERNS OF FDOPA AND FDG PET IN PARKINSON'S DISEASE: A COMPARATIVE DOUBLE-TRACER STUDY USING PRINCIPAL COMPONENT ANALYSIS

Lafenetre, Pauline

pauline.lafenetre@rub.de

EFFECTS OF VOLUNTARY PHYSICAL ACTIVITY ON ADULT NEUROGENESIS IN THE ADULT HIPPOCAMPUS OF TRANSGENIC MICE EXPRESSING ACTIVATED RAS IN NEURONS

Marrone, Maria Cristina

c.marrone@hsantalucia.it

ALTERED CORTICO-STRIATAL PLASTICITY IN REELER MUTANT MICE

Martella, Giuseppina

martella@Med.uniroma2.it

ROLE OF CASPASES ON STRIATAL NMDA-MEDIATED SYNAPTIC TRANSMISSION: IMPLICATION FOR HUNTINGTON’S DISEASE

Micheli, Maria Rita

marita@unipg.it

NEUROGENESIS AND EXPRESSION OF BDNF AND TRKB IN ADULT RAT HIPPOCAMPUS FOLLOWING MILD NEUROTOXIC INJURY

Mintz, Matti

mintz@freud.tau.ac.il

COMORBIDITY OF BALANCE AND ANXIETY DISORDERS: THE SEARCH FOR CAUSALITY

Nowak, Denny

denny.nowak@acgt-progenomics.de

DETECTION OF FIBRILS FROM TSE AND AD BRAIN BY FLOW CYTOMETRY

Picconi, Barbara

b.picconi@hsantalucia.it

ABNORMAL CAMKII FUNCTION MEDIATES SYNAPTIC AND MOTOR DEFICITS IN EXPERIMENTAL PARKINSONISM

Rossi, Silvia

silv_ross@yahoo.it

ALTERED GLUTAMATE TRANSMISSION IN THE STRIATUM OF ANIMAL MODELS OF HUNTINGTON’S DISEASE, HEMIBALLISM, AND L-DOPA-INDUCED DYSKINESIA

Scarnati, Eugenio

Scarnati@univaq.it

THE TEMPORAL CONTEXT OF CERTAINTY-UNCERTAINTY MODULATES THE SUBTHALAMIC NUCLEUS-MEDIATED ANTICIPATORY RESPONDING INDEPENDENTLY OF THE DOPAMINERGIC NIGROSTRIATAL SYSTEM IN THE RAT

Scattoni, Roberto

rscatto@yahoo.it

PERINATAL EXPOSURE TO COPPER-DEFICIENT DIET CAUSES NEUROLOGICAL AND HISTOPATHOLOGICAL SIGNS RESEMBLING SPONGIFORM ENCEPHALOPATIES

Schmitt, Oliver

schmitt@med.uni-rostock.de

IMMORTALIZED CSM14.1-CELLS DIFFERENTIATE AFTER TRANSPLANTATION INTO THE STRIATUM OF PARKINSONIAN NEONATAL RATS IN DOPAMINERGIC NEURONS

Schmitt, Oliver

schmitt@med.uni-rostock.de

SEGMENTATION AND RECONSTRUCTION OF BLOCK FACE IMAGES OF A COMPLETELY SECTIONED HUMAN BRAIN

Tscherter, Anne

Anne.Tscherter@uniroma2.it

DIFFERENTIAL CONTRIBUTION OF DOPAMINE D2S AND D2L RECEPTORS IN THE MODULATION OF GLUTAMATE AND GABA TRANSMISSION IN THE STRIATUM

Versace, Viviana

vivianaversace@yahoo.it

CSF FROM MS PATIENTS CAN INDUCE ACUTE CONDUCTION BLOCK IN THE ISOLATED OPTIC NERVE

Zanella, Isabella

zanellai@master.cci.unibs.it

SILENCING OF FRATAXIN IN HELA CELLS USING SMALL INTERFERING RNAS (SIRNAS)