The Human Brain:
The Structural Basis for Understanding Human Brain Function and Dysfunction

+++ INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE +++ ROME +++ IRCCS SANTA LUCIA +++ Oct. 5-10, 2002 +++

Home
Greetings
Program overview
(calendar)
Objectives
Organization
Speakers
Educational Material
Location
Contact
Sponsors
Announcements
Press Echo
Press Releases
Articles for the Press
Picture Gallery
POSTERS

 Poster presenters and abstracts:
(please click on the presenter for the abstract)

Presenter e-mail

Alonso, Isabel

ialonso@ibmc.up.pt

Aufenberg, Christoph

Christoph.Aufenberg@gmx.de

Bigan, Cristin

ibigan@pcnet.pcnet.ro

Caberlotto, Laura

Laura.L.Caberlotto@gsk.com

Campbell, Tom

tom.campbell@cbru.helsinki.fi

Carletti, Renzo

Renzo.2.Carletti@GSK.com

Cavanna, Andrea Eugenio

cavanna77@tin.it

Costantini, Marcello

marcello.costantini@inwind.it

Dalla Volta, Riccardo

ridallav@tin.it

Del Fiacco, Marina

dfiacco@unica.it

Eger, Evelyn

eger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Ernandes, Michele

ernandes@unipa.it

Fiedorowicz, Anna

afiedro@nencki.gov.pl

Florio, T.

florio@univaq.it

Freiman, Thomas

freiman@nz.ukl.uni-freiburg.de

Grassi, Claudio

grassi@rm.unicatt.it

Hardman, Craig D.

craig.hardman@unsw.edu.au

Laufs, Helmut

h.laufs@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Martínez-de-la-Torre, Margaret

margaret@um.es

Matamá, Teresa

matama@ibmc.up.pt

Merabet, Lotfi B.

lmerabet@caregroup.harvard.edu

Mortara, Paolo

paolo_mortara@libero.it

Mueller, Notger

n.mueller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Muzaimi, M.B.

drchik@hotmail.com

Newman, Tracey

tan@soton.ac.uk

Nico, Daniele

daniele.nico@uniroma1.it

Orlacchio, Antonio

a.orlacchio@hsantalucia.it

Persegani, Cristina

bhcroma@tin.it

Piccardi, Laura

laura.piccardi@uniroma1.it

Piccardi, Laura

laura.piccardi@uniroma1.it

Pignatti, Riccardo

pignatti@virgilio.it

Properzi, Francesca

fp218@cam.ac.uk

Rademacher, Jörg

j.rademacher@fz-juelich.de

Rombouts, Serge

sarb.rombouts@vumc.nl

Ruge, Diane

druge@web.de

Rutten, Bart P.F.

B.Rutten@NP.unimaas.nl

Sabattoli, Francesca

lab@centroAlzheimer.it

Self, Matthew

m.self@ucl.ac.uk

Tammela, Liisa I.

Liisa.Tammela@uku.fi

Testa, Cristina

lab@centroAlzheimer.it

Testa, Cristina

lab@centroAlzheimer.it

Urgesi, Cosimo

urgesi@tiscali.it

Ventura, Rossella

 

Viggiano, Andrea

andrea.viggiano@unina2.it

Villa, Roberto Federico

rfvilla@unipv.it

Volpicelli, Floriana

volpicel@iigb.na.cnr.it

 



Top